Skip to Main Content
 Menu
Close

Our Staff

Senior Leadership

Carla Baker
Co-Executive Director / COO
cbaker@mysisu.org

 

Gloria Farrell
Co-Executive Director / CFO
gfarrell@mysisu.org

 

Daphaney Teaver
Director of Development & Corporate Relations
dteaver@mysisu.org

 


Program Leadership

Jana Hutson
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
jhutson@mysisu.org

 

Clarissa Heard
Director of Program Operations
cheard@mysisu.org

 

Carla Brewer
Behavior Specialist
cbrewer@mysisu.org

 

Hillary Hamilton
Instructional Coach
hhamilton@mysisu.org

 

Bob Nolan
Family Services Coordinator 
bnolan@mysisu.org

 


Finance & Human Resources

Gloria Farrell
Financial Services
CFO

 

Sabrina Carter
Clinical Billing Coordinator

 

Rosemary Stoyle
Accounting & Records